Contacts

 

Title:   Name: Email:
Coach   Mike Reif coachmr@rochester.rr.com
President   David Bischoff dbischof@rochester.rr.com
Vice President   Bruce Wilkins wilkins.bg@gmail.com
President Emeritus   Leo Finucane lfinucane@c1mail.com
USATF, First GVH President   Bill Quinlisk billqxc@verizon.net
USATF, I/F, Officials   Jim Glinsky jglinsky@rochester.rr.com
Treasurer   Roger Salmons roger.salmons @gmail.com
Membership   Jeanne Herrick jherric1@rochester.rr.com
GVH Website     Bob Slebodnik  rslebodnik@frontiernet.net
PGXCSeries/OverallEvent Mgt.   Mike Nier pgxcseries@gmail.com
Event Management   Carol Bischoff cbisch99@aol.com
Event Management   Colleen Magnussen cmagnussen60@gmail.com
P.R./Marketing Director   Jack Kasperski jkasperski@rochester.rr.com
Sponsorship Director   Gene Jensen gmillard@gmail.com
Travel Management   Dale Flanders daleflanders716@gmail.com
Team Captains       
Open (19-39)   Matt Pierce

Omar Boulama

 m.d.pierce1@gmail.com

runner.omar.boulama@gmail.com

Masters (40-49)   Tim Reith timothyreith@gmail.com
Vets (50-59)   John Vankerkhove john.vankerkhove@live.com
Supervets (60-69)   Mark Rybinski mrunner13@aol.com
(Co-captain)Supervets (60-69) 

Syracuse Area Representative

  Gary Radford garyradford@hotmail.com
UltraVets (70+)   Jim Glinsky jglinsky@rochester.rr.com
Open (19-39)   Danielle Groff  Danielle.groffy@gmail.com
Masters (40-49)   Melissa Senall msenall@gmail.com
Vets (50-59)   Colleen Magnussen cmagnussen60@gmail.com
Supervets (60-69)   Sharon Moore melvillemoore@gmail.com